Department of Commerce (Honours) of Subbalakshmi Lakshmipathy College of Science organized the inauguration ceremony of our Department Association PINNACLE  on 15.09.2022 (Thursday). The existing members were discharged and new association members were selected through voting method in our department for the year 2022-2023.  Association panel members were designated with their roles and responsibilities, The program started with a power point presentation of previous year’s activities and the future vision of Pinnacle Association. The new members selected are as follows:


President          –  Bala Adithya S V (III Honours)

Secretary          –  Ishwarya prabha R (III Honours)

Vice President  –  Ramya V (II Honours)

Joint Secretary  –  Arun Vignesh S  (II Honours)


Totally, 79 students participated in the event and provided their valuable support in making the association move towards its objective.